Board of Directors

Ryan Daube
President
ryan@lincolnshiresports.org

Rory Levine
Vice President
rory@lincolnshiresports.org

James Beatty
Treasurer
james@lincolnshiresports.org

Bill Robbins
Secretary
bill@lincolnshiresports.org

Adam Jacobson
Director of Travel Baseball
adam@lincolnshiresports.org

Tony Reibel
Director of Kickball/League of Games
tony@lincolnshiresports.org

Mark Cobb
Director of Baseball & Softball, Director of Travel Basketball, Director of House Basketball
mark@lincolnshiresports.org

Veronica Woolson
Director of House Basketball
veronica@lincolnshiresports.org

Molly Shapiro
Director of Field Hockey
molly@lincolnshiresports.org

Jeff Ralston
Director of Travel Soccer
jeffr@lincolnshiresports.org

Jim Brown
Director of House Soccer
jimb@lincolnshiresports.org

Michelle Brooks
Director of Poms and Cheer
michelle@lincolnshiresports.org

Share This